Prof. Dr. Claus Bachert

Prof. Dr. Jean Bousquet

Prof. Dr. Wytske Fokkens

Prof. Dr. Peter Hellings

Management team

Management team

Gert Marien

Sven Seys

Benoit Pugin

Amy Quinn

Björn Crul

More info

If you would like to propose a topic, learn about the partnership opportunities, the programme of the next editions, or any other enquiries regarding the Respiratory Future Debates, please contact us.